Annie Ross-"Loguerhythms" 1963



1. Bellini
2. Ballad Of The Water & The Flame
3. The Ass' Song
4. The Liberal Man
5. Johnny
6. Sick Man
7. Things
8. He
9. Go To The Wall
10. Ballad Of The Ape & The Judge
11. The General
12. Western Ladies


Gordon Beck: Piano
Brian Brocklehurst: Bass
Malcolm Cecil: Bass
Les Condon: Trumpet
Peter King: Tenor Saxophone
Tony Kinsey: Drums
Bill LeSage: Vibes
Stanley Meyers: Piano
Annie Ross: Vocals
Johnny Scott: Alto Saxophone, Flute
Roy Willox: Tenor Saxophone, Flute

Released in 1963 on Transatlantic Records.
Catalog Number: TRA 107

Also released on XTRA Records.
Catalog Number: 1049