Polished Brass Of London-"Top Brass" 1969


1. Get Me To The Church On Time
2. Summertime
3. If I Loved You
4. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
5. Man Of La Mancha
6. My Favourite Things
7. Maria
8. Put On A Happy Face
9. Cabaret
10. Baubles, Bangles And Beads
11. I Could be Happy With You


Kenny Baker: Trumpet
Gordon Beck: Piano
James Brown: Horns
Duncan Campbell: Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Jeff Clyne: String Bass
Alan Hakin: Tuned Percussion
Ian Harper: Horns
Elgar Howarth: Trumpet
Ike Isaacs: Guitar
Terence Johns: Horns
Don Lusher: Trombone
Tony Oxley: Drums
Harry Spain: Bass Trombone
George Wall: Tuba
Evan Watkin: Trombone
John Wilbraham: Trumpet, Piccolo Trumpet

Released in 1969 on Music For Pleasure Records.
Catalog Number: MFP 1347