Georgie Fame-"Sound Venture" 1966


1. Many Happy Returns
2. Down For The Count
3. It's For Love The Petals Fall
4. I Am Missing You
5. Funny How Time Slips Away
6. Lil Pony
7. Lovey Dovey
8. Lil Darlin'
9. Three Blind Mice
10. Dawn Yawn
11. Feed Me
12. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag


Gordon Beck: Piano
Tony Coe
Jimmy Deuchar
Tubby Hayes
Harry Klein
Dick Morrissey
Ronnie Scott
Phil Seamen
Stan Tracey
Ray Warleigh
Kenny Wheeler

Released in 1966 on Columbia Records.
Catalog Number: SX 6076