Harry South-"Presenting The Harry South Big Band" 1966


1. Six To One Bar
2. Lush Life
3. Costa Fortuna
4. Last Orders
5. There And Back
6. After Thought
7. Alone Together
8. North Of The Soho Border


Phil Bates: Bass
Gordon Beck: Piano
Greg Bowen: Trumpet
Alan Branscombe: Alto Saxophone, Flute
Ian Carr: Trumpet
Keith Christie: Trombone
Les Condon: Trumpet
Bob Efford: Tenor Saxophone, Flute
Bill Geldard: Trombone
Albert Hall: Trumpet
Ian Hamer: Trumpet
Tubby Hayes: Tenor Saxophone, Flute
Rik Kennedy: Trombone
Pete King: Baritone Saxophone
Harry Klein: Baritone Saxophone
Johnnie Marshall: Trombone
Dick Morrissey: Tenor Saxophone
Ronnie Scott: Tenor Saxophone
Phil Seamen: Drums
Hank Shaw: Trumpet
Chris Smith: Trombone
Gibb Wallace: Trombone
Roy Willox: Alto Saxophone, Flute

Released in 1966 on Mercury Records.
Catalog Number: 20081MCL