Tony Kinsey Quintet

"How To Succeed In Business Without Really Trying" 1963


1. How To
2. Happy To Keep His Dinner Warm
3. Coffee Break
4. The Company Way
5. A Secretary Is Not A Toy
6. Been A Long Day
7. Grand Old Ivy
8. Paris Original
9. Cinderella, Darling
10. Love From A Heart Of Gold
11. I Believe In You
12. Brotherhood Of Man


Gordon Beck: Piano
Les Condon: Trumpet
Peter King: Tenor Saxophone
Tony Kinsey: Drums
Kenny Napper: Bass

Released in 1963 on Decca Records.
Catalog Number: LK 4534 (Mono)
Catalog Number: SKL 4534 (Stereo)

Reissued on compact disc in 2005 on Vocalion Records.
Catalog Number: CDLK 4262