Mel Torme-"Mel's London Mood" 1980


1. All in Love Is Fair (4:54)
2. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (3:40)
3. New York State of Mind (5:15)
4. Stars (5:30)
5. Send in the Clowns (4:00)
6. Ordinary Fool (5:30)
7. Medley: When the World Was... (5:19)
8. Bye Bye Blackbird (5:28)


Gordon Beck: Piano
Chris Gunning: Arranger, Orchestration
Vic Juris: Guitar
Chris Laurence: Acoustic Bass
Barry Miles: Keyboards
Terry Silverlight: Drums
Mel Torme: Vocals
Phil Woods: Saxophone

Released in 1980 on Parade/Rhapsody/Start Records.
Catalog Number: 2006

Also released in 1977 as Mel Torme-"London Sessions"
on Sandstone Records.
Catalog Number: SAN 5005