Mel Torme-"The London Sessions" 1977


1. All In Love Is Fair (4:54)
2. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (3:40)
3. New York State of Mind (5:15)
4. Stars (5:30)
5. Send In The Clowns (4:00)
6. Ordinary Fool (5:30)
7. Medley: When the World Was Young(5:19)
Yesterday When I Was Young
8. Bye Bye Blackbird (5:28)


Gordon Beck: Piano
Chris Gunning: Arranger, Orchestration
Vic Juris: Guitar
Chris Laurence: Acoustic Bass
Barry Miles: Keyboards
Terry Silverlight: Drums
Mel Torme: Vocals
Phil Woods: Saxophone

Released in 1977 on Sandstone Records.
Catalog Number: SAN 5005

Released in 1990 on compact disc on Sandstone Records.
Catalog Number: D2 33083-2

Also Released in 1980 on Parade/Rhapsody/Start Records
as "Mel's London Mood".
Catalog Number: 2006