Gordon Beck's Seven Steps To Evans Quintet
"B.B.C. Jazz Parade - London, England 1/91"


1. Orbit
2. Blue In Green
3. Only Child
4. Turn Out The Stars
5. Peri's Scope


Steve Arguelles: Drums, Percussion
Gordon Beck: Piano
Mick Hutton: Acoustic Bass
Stan Sulzmann: Tenor Saxophone, Flute
Kenny Wheeler: Trumpet, Flugelhorn

Running Time: 29 minutes.