Rossetta Hightower-"Hightower" 1971


1. Why
2. True Love Adventure
3. My Backyard
4. Michael
5. Black Bird
6. 1970 Years
7. We've All Been Together
8. Time of the Year
9. Selfish Woman
10. What a Day It's Been
11. Another Uneventful Day
12. Rocking Chair


Gordon Beck: Keyboards
Ken Craddock: Keyboards
Rik Grech: Bass
Colin Green: Guitar
Ian Green: Keyboards
Rossetta Hightower: Vocals
Bobby Keys: Saxophone
Henry Lowther: Trumpet
Harold McNair: Wind
Henry McCullough: Guitar
Jim Price: Trumpet, Trombone
Bruce Rowland: Drums

Released in 1971 on CBS Records.
Catalog Number: 64201