Gordon Beck + Two-"Half A Jazz Sixpence" 1968


1. Half A Sixpence
2. Money To Burn
3. I Know What I Am
4. The Race Is On
5. This Is My World
6. If The Rain's Got To Fall
7. Long Ago
8. She's Too Far Above Me
9. Flash, Bang, Wallop!


Kenny Baldock: Bass
Gordon Beck: Piano
Jackie Dougan: Drums

Released in 1968 on Major Minor Records.
Catalog Number: SMLP22 (Stereo) / MMLP22 (Mono)

Also released in Spain in 1968 on Sono Play Records.
Catalog Number: S-21.034 (Stereo)

This album has never been issued on compact disc.