Allan Holdsworth, Gordon Beck

"The Things You See" 1980


1. Golden Lakes
2. Stop Fiddlin'
3. The Things You See (When You Haven't Got Your Gun)
4. Diminished Responsability
5. She's Lookin', I'm Cookin'
6. At The Edge
7. Up Country


Gordon Beck: Piano & Fender Electric Piano
Allan Holdsworth: Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Vocals

Released in 1980 on Disques JMS Records.
Catalog Number: JMS 09