Michael De Albuquerque

"We May Be Cattle But We've All Got Names" 1974


1. Dribble Dribble
2. Oh Woman
3. Occasion
4. We May Be Cattle But We've All Got Names
5. Do Right
6. My Darling Girl
7. Sweet Mirth
8. Catharsis


Gordon Beck: Electric Piano
Brian Bennet: Drums
B.J. Cole: Pedal Steel
Gerry Conway: Drums
Michael De Albuquerque: Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Vocals
Ollie Halsall: Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
David Katz: Strings
Chris Laurence: Bass
Henry Lowther: Trumpet
Chris Pine: Trombone
Frank Ricotti: Percussion, Vibes, Alto Saxophone
Stan Saltzman: Tenor Saxophone
Alan Skidmore: Tenor & Soprano Saxophone
Robin Sylvester: Bass
John Taylor: Electric Piano
John Uckeridge: Trumpet

Released in 1974 on RCA Records.
Catalog Number: SF 8383